|mirrimo|

Mitt liv i bild & text

long time no seen

Publicerad 2014-05-30 21:44:24 i diary,

I know its been a while since I posted something but I haven't had the time or energy lately. But now I'm home in my parents house while they are on a mini trip and R is already sleeping so, I'm taking some minutes to write a post. This time in English so my friends from UK (Scotland) can read it too.
 
Went to a wedding last weekend and off course we got a cold after that. But it was all worth it. It was an amazing wedding. Lots of music under the ceremony in the church and the party had nice food and it was a cozy venue in the forest, a few miles outside Jonkoping.

And today we had a city market. Lots of people in town and it was a really nice weather but it was too crowded for me. I got a headache and just wanted to go home. But we met up with my sister and her boyfriend and took a coffee. Did what I went in for, buy a new summer/sun hat. Just the same she already got but another size coz I love the hat she got. Its really cute.

Was super tired before but now I'm not that tired so I started to bake. I'm making homemade crisp bread/hard bread with lots of nuts and stuff. Really good, with some sea salt on.



 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela